Join Us

Your Neighborhood. Your Dollars. Your Vote.

Advisory Committee

David Birdwell, Retired Logistics Real Estate Executive
Owen Brown, Owner and President of retail real estate company
Rob Eble, Technology Consulting
Joe Gavalis, Retired Federal Agent
Dee Gay, Insurance Consultant
Karan Hallacy, President of the Georgia PTA
Lisa Hanson, Former sales and marketing executive
Nick Johnson, Healthcare Technology
Chris Mayer, SR VP Sales & Marketing Flexible Packaging
Chip Patterson, Partner Hospitality Business
Jerry Quan, Retired Cobb County Police Precinct 4 Commander, current school resource officer
Carolyn Roddy, Attorney
David Womack, Technology Outsourcing Deployment
John Woods, Financial Consulting


Join Our Team

Contact Us